Pack of 5 Cartomizers Tobacco - Rich

$15.99
7 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $13.99 each and save 13%
  • Buy 3 for $12.50 each and save 22%

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
John Review by Smithg686
I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, its rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays edbgedcaccbdcadf (Posted on 10/28/16)
Great feel Review by SteveC
One thing I don't like about most e-cigs is they don't have that feel when inhaling that regular cigarettes do. Mainly the harsh feeling that you get that let's you know you inhaled something. Most feel like you're inhaling air, but Fin feel like real cigarettes when you inhale. The flavor is great as well. (Posted on 6/10/16)
Great Product! Review by Em
I quit smoking 2 years ago and tried several different e-cigs. this one was the closest to smoking an actual cig and helped immediately! I've been having a harder time finding them in stores and so glad I decided to order online! the price is great when buying multiples and the 7 for the price of 5 is a GREAT incentive to buy online! thank you! (Posted on 9/23/15)
Great alternative to smoking! Review by Jan
After quitting smoking cigarettes, and having smoked for 40+ years, I still "wanted" something to do when friends/family were smoking. I tried almost every brand of E cigs on the market and found Fin to be the closest to tasting like cigarettes. I even got my 34 year old daughter to quit smoking by using the Fin Vaping units. So nice to still enjoy the action of smoking without the smell! Thanks Fin! (Posted on 8/12/15)
Great product Review by Patricia
Enjoy product, great quality and convenient. Quit smoking cigarettes almost immediately using fin. I've recommended to all who still smoke them. The savings is great. Thanks guys!
(Posted on 3/8/15)
Fantastic Review by Gloworm
I enjoy these Fin e-cigs. They taste almost like real cigarettes with a little sweet taste. (Posted on 10/28/14)
Price! Review by Sevoy
These e-cigs are true to taste and very reasonably priced. Thanks! (Posted on 7/30/14)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pack of 5 Cartomizers Tobacco - Rich

Newsletter