Pack of 5 Cartomizers Tobacco - Bold

$15.99
13 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $13.99 each and save 13%
  • Buy 3 for $12.50 each and save 22%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
goood product Review by lin
good product
(Posted on 1/14/16)
The best flavor Review by Kim
I have tried several brands and I always go back to the best taste. Fin has the flavor of tobacco down to a science. There is no burning or stinging in the throat. Smooth full body flavor. Love it. Thanks Fin (Posted on 11/20/15)
Good, but... Review by Smokey
I've been using FIN since July, 2013. At first there were coupons available for $3 off, then they were reduced to $1 off. Not really wild about that, but we continued to buy. Big difference in retail price between Walmart and Walgreen's, but finding them at Walmart was a problem. Glad we can purchase them online now.
(Posted on 11/5/15)
Awesome Review by Joey
Great product. Just can't always find (Posted on 10/23/15)
FIVE STARTHERE Review by E CIGS
THERE GREAT (Posted on 10/17/15)
Great Review by Tall PaullGreat
Good product (Posted on 9/27/15)
Great Taste hard to find Review by Made the Switch
The taste and "hit" is authentic. However, 1 cartridges is more like 5 cigs, not 2 packs. I like BOLD, but it has often been out of stock everywhere for months at a time. I buy 5 packs. I buy in store as the price is $9-$12 (Posted on 7/13/15)
Great product Review by Mathis
haven't smoked for 4 months (Posted on 3/9/15)
Fantastic Taste Price a Little High Review by Scott
FIN has hands down the BEST tobacco taste on the market, they do last longer than most I have tried, but I wish the price would come down just a little bit. (Posted on 5/27/14)
Wonderful quality Review by la0508
I love these cartridges. They give enough of a "hit" to satisfy and the tobacco taste is definitely the best on the market. They also (so far) have shipped fast, which I appreciate. The cartridges are expensive though, and they don't seem to last quite as long as some other commonly sold brands, but the taste and quality makes me come back. (Posted on 5/22/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pack of 5 Cartomizers Tobacco - Bold

Newsletter