the website is currently under maintenance please come back later.

FIN Advanced Vaping Kit Bold Tobacco

$19.99
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
great product Review by moo
The best vaping for the price makes it easy only wish they sold in larger discounts packs for the prefilled tanks (Posted on 4/18/16)
Better than a real smoke! Review by Teresa
Convenient. Twist on the battery and you are good to go!! No mess. Great taste. Great drawl. Highly recommend!! (Posted on 1/28/16)
Super Review by Teresa
Great taste. This is the best flavor I have come scross when I found it, it put an end to my search. (Posted on 11/23/15)
Simply THE Best Review by oldtimer
Best flavor. throat hit. Easiest to use. Great way to switch from the nasty tobacco habit. (Posted on 11/11/15)
Love love love the flavor Review by Teresa
The bold flavor is the best (Posted on 11/3/15)
Great Product! Review by Wanda
I am really enjoying the Fin Advanced Vaping Kit Bold Tobacco. I am very pleased with the Battery life on this product as well as the great refill flavors. I will continue to use Fin. I really do not think the product can be beat. Great work Fin! Thanks for a great product! (Posted on 6/12/15)
Great Product! Review by Wanda
I have really enjoyed the Fin Advanced Vaping Kit with Bold Tobacco. It is really stylish and the flavor is just wonderful. It is very convenient, in that you do not have to fill the tank with a flavor. I just love the refill flavors. Keep up the great work Fin. (Posted on 6/12/15)
nice Review by kluck
Good for your nicotine fix. All together it's nice. (Posted on 3/3/15)
One design flaw Review by Shaun M.
Great entry level vaporizer. With the pre-filled disposable tanks you don't have to worry about replacing your atomizer or filling the tank. This is a great way for someone to get into vaping without having to worry about any parts or mess. If you are curious about moving to a tank based system over the cigarette looking cartomizer based systems, I highly recommend giving this system a try. My only complaint is the battery is rounded at the bottom where the fin logo lights up and this prevents the unit from standing up on a flat surface on it's own when not in use. (Posted on 11/13/14)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FIN Advanced Vaping Kit Bold Tobacco

Newsletter